Contract shrinking ESZ Becker 5. April 2023

Shrinkage

Coatings (contract shrinking) of provided customer parts

In addition to the production of PTFE heat shrinkable tubing, we also have the possibility of shrinking provided components with our shrinkable products according to your specifications.

Depending on the area of application, we can meet a wide range of specifications and test the functionality in our laboratory. We are constantly developing our production and testing facilities and want to realize unusual requirements.

In our production we exclusively use REACH and RoHS compliant raw materials. These are also suitable for use in food production (FDA compliant).

Please send us a sketch or drawing for your inquiry. We will check your project in a short time and support you in the implementation. 

We will advise you comprehensively. Please contact us!

  • The enivronmental influences must be checked with regard to possible damage to the bearings.
  • Elastomer bearings and bearing surfaces must be free of contamination. Loose particles are not permissible.
  • The bearing surfaces must be free of ice and snow, grease, solvents, oils or separating agents. This must be ensured by suitable measures.
  • The bearing surfaces must be carefully deburred to protect the bearing.
  • The joint between the building protection mat and the vertical formwork is to be sealed by means of suitable adhesive tape; alternatively the building protection mat can be pulled up and fastened to the vertical formwork.
  • Individual surface imperfections must not exceed 100 mm² and must not deviate in depth from the surrounding surface by more than 2.5 mm. The total area of the surface imperfection must not exceed 10%.
  • The bearing areas must be designed in accordance with the design-specific technical specifications and standards. In general, edge distances should be provided. The elastomeric bearing should be located within the reinforcement.
  • If the bearings are used with steel contact surfaces, the steel surfaces should be at least 25 mm larger circumferentially than the bearing.
  • If the elastomeric bearings are tamped underneath, special care must be taken to ensure good mortar quality. The elastomeric bearing must not be overloaded at specific points. The load of the structure to be supported by the bearings should not directly load the bearing exclusively via wedges, unless a sufficiently stiff steel plate is interposed for load distribution. The wedges must be removed again after the underpacking material has hardened.
  • The lateral surfaces of the bearings must not be impeded in their planned deformation.
  • Each component must be separated horizontally and vertically from the adjacent components by joints in such a way that the intended support (statics) can become effective. It should be noted that joint fillings, e.g. joint compounds, profiles made of foam or panels made of mineral wool or foam, can impair the deformability can be impaired. In the case of in-situ concrete execution, the proper production of the bearing joint must be ensured.
  • In the case of horizontally displaceable components, it must be checked whether fixed points or fixed zones must be arranged to determine the zero point of movement of the component to be supported to be stored. It should be noted that unintentional fixed points can have a detrimental effect on the storage of the component. The arrangement of several bearings on top of each other is not permitted.
Any questions regardingaccording our heat shrink tubings or you would like to order a quality sample?

Simply contact us by email of phone.





    de_DE_formalDE

Lohnbeschrumpfung ESZ Becker 5. April 2023

Beschrumpfung

Beschichtungen (Lohnbeschrumpfung) von beigestellten Kundenteilen

Neben der Fertigung von PTFE-Schrumpfschläuchen haben wir auch die Möglichkeit beigestellte Bauteile nach Ihren Vorgaben mit unseren Produkten zu beschrumpfen.

Je nach Einsatzgebiet können wir verschiedenste Vorgaben erfüllen und die Funktionalität in unserem Labor prüfen. Zudem entwickeln wir unsere Produktions- und Prüfanlagen stetig weiter und realisieren auch außergewöhnliche Anforderungen.

In unserer Fertigung verarbeiten wir ausschließlich REACH und RoHS konforme Rohmaterialien. Diese sind auch für den Einsatz in der Lebensmittelherstellung geeignet.

Senden Sie uns gerne eine Skizze oder Zeichnung zu Ihrer Anfrage. Wir prüfen Ihr Vorhaben in kurzer Zeit und unterstützen bei der Durchführung. 

Wir beraten Sie hierzu umfassend. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an!

  • Die Umgebungseinflüsse müssen im Hinblick auf mögliche Schädigungen der Lager geprüft werden.
  • Elastomerlager und Auflagerflächen müssen frei von Verschmutzung sein. Lose Teilchen sind unzulässig.
  • Die Auflageflächen müssen frei von Eis und Schnee, Fetten, Lösemitteln, Ölen oder Trennmitteln sein. Dies ist durch geeignete Maßnahmen sicherzustellen.
  • Die Auflagerflächen sind zum Schutz des Lagers sorgfältig zu entgraten.
  • Die planmäßige Ausrichtung der Auflagerflächen ist zu überprüfen. Gegebenenfalls sind die Auflagerflächen durch Nacharbeit in den planmäßigen Zustand zu bringen.
  • Einzelne Oberflächenimperfektionen dürfen nicht mehr als 100 mm² betragen und in der Tiefe nicht mehr als 2,5 mm von der umgebenden Oberfläche abweichen. Die Gesamtfläche der Oberflächenimperfektion darf 10 % nicht überschreiten.
  • Die Lagerungsbereiche sind gemäß den bauartspezifischen technischen Spezifikationen und Normen auszubilden. Allgemein sollten Randabstände vorgesehen werden. Das Elastomerlager sollte innerhalb der Bewehrung liegen.
  • Bei der Verwendung der Lager mit Stahlkontaktflächen sollten die Stahlflächen umlaufend mindestens 25 mm größer sein als das Lager.
  • Werden die Elastomerlager unterstopft, so ist besonders auf eine gute Mörtelqualität zu achten. Das Elastomerlager darf nicht punktuell überbelastet werden. Die Last der von den Lagern abzutragenden Konstruktion sollte nicht ausschließlich über Keile das Lager direkt belasten, außer es wird eine genügend steife Stahlplatte zur Lastverteilung zwischengeschaltet. Die Keile müssen nach Erhärten des Unterstopfmaterials wieder entfernt werden.
  • Die Seitenflächen der Lager dürfen nicht in Ihrer planmäßigen Verformung behindert werden.
  • Jedes Bauteil ist in horizontaler und vertikaler Richtung durch Fugen derart von den angrenzenden Bauteilen zu trennen, dass die vorgesehene Lagerung (Statik) wirksam werden kann. Zu beachten ist, dass durch Fugenfüllungen, wie z.B. Fugenmassen, Profile aus Schaumstoff oder Platten aus Mineralwolle oder Schaumstoffen, die Verformbarkeit beeinträchtigt werden kann. Bei Ortbetonausführung muss die ordnungsgemäße Herstellung der Lagerfuge gewährleistet werden.
  • Bei horizontal verschiebbar gelagerten Bauteilen ist zu prüfen, ob Festpunkte oder Festzonen angeordnet werden müssen, durch die der Bewegungsnullpunkt des zu lagernden Bauteils festgelegt wird. Zu beachten ist, dass durch unbeabsichtigte Festpunkte die Bauteillagerung nachteilig beeinflusst werden kann. Die Anordnung von mehreren Lagern übereinander ist unzulässig.
HABEN SIE FRAGEN ZUUNSEREN SCHRUMPFSCHLÄUCHEN? ODER BENÖTIGEN SIE EIN QUALITÄTSMUSTER?

Einfach anrufen oder Kontakt per Email!





    en_GBEN